POWER BI TIPS, RESOURCES, VIDEOS AND UPDATES

I’VE GOT THE POWER BI T-SHIRT (GREY)

I’VE GOT THE POWER BI T-SHIRT (GOLD)

I SIMPLY EXCEL T-SHIRT

LATEST POSTS

Power BI & DAX Master Class – Fundamentals of DAX

TO VIEW REPLAY & DOWNLOAD RESOURCE REGISTER HERE - https://enterprisedna.co/power-bi-dax-master-class-january-2020 When is it? January 13th 3pm New York (EST), 12pm Los Angeles (PST), 8pm London (BST) January 14th, 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZDT) Where is...

Power BI & DAX Master Class – DAX Formula Combinations

TO VIEW REPLAY & DOWNLOAD RESOURCE REGISTER HERE - https://enterprisedna.co/power-bi-dax-master-class-january-2020 When is it? January 14th, 3pm New York (EST), 12pm Los Angeles (PST), 8pm London (BST) January 15th, 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZDT) Where is...

Share This