Sitting down with the Power BI Queen

Sitting down with the Power BI Queen

Patrick has a conversation with the Power BI Queen – DeNisha Malone. This explores community, presenting, and how to get started with Power BI. Connect with the Power BI Queen: Twitter: https://twitter.com/thepowerbiqueen Facebook:...
Power BI & DAX Master Class – Fundamentals of DAX

Power BI & DAX Master Class – Fundamentals of DAX

TO VIEW REPLAY & DOWNLOAD RESOURCE REGISTER HERE – https://enterprisedna.co/power-bi-dax-master-class-replay-page/ When is it? October 14th, 4pm New York (EDT), 1pm Los Angeles (PDT), 9pm London (BST) October 15th, 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZDT)...