TO VIEW REPLAY & DOWNLOAD RESOURCE REGISTER HERE – https://enterprisedna.co/power-bi-dax-master-class-january-2020

When is it?
January 15th, 3pm New York (EST), 12pm Los Angeles (PST), 8pm London (BST)
January 16th, 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZDT)

Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device

Who’s doing it?
Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA – Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!

During This Free Training, You Will Learn:

– Use DAX to create valuables insights
– Learn how to think creatively about what you can analyze
– Bring your analysis and visualization techniques together
– Create compelling reports and dashboard that add value

If you have questions regarding this training, please send it at http://forum.enterprisedna.co/

Read More

Share This