TO VIEW REPLAY & DOWNLOAD RESOURCE REGISTER HERE – https://enterprisedna.co/power-bi-dax-master-class-january-2020

When is it?
January 14th, 3pm New York (EST), 12pm Los Angeles (PST), 8pm London (BST)
January 15th, 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZDT)

Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device

Who’s doing it?
Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA – Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!

During This Free Training, You Will Learn:

– Learn how to combine many different DAX functions together
– Solve unique analytical scenarios with DAX patterns
– Understand how to use the CALCULATE statement
– Master ‘measure branching’ techniques

If you have questions regarding this training, please send it at http://forum.enterprisedna.co/

Read More

Share This