TO VIEW REPLAY & DOWNLOAD RESOURCE REGISTER HERE – https://enterprisedna.co/power-bi-dax-master-class-january-2020

When is it?
January 12th, 3pm New York (EST), 12pm Los Angeles (PST), 8pm London (BST)
January 13th, 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZDT)

Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device

Who’s doing it?
Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA – Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!

During This Free Training, You Will Learn:
– Learn how to optimize data
– Setup data model structure
– Relationship best practices
– Unique data model designs
– Working w/ multiple tables

If you have questions regarding this training, please send it at http://forum.enterprisedna.co/

Read More

Share This