TO DOWNLOAD RESOURCE REGISTER HERE – https://enterprisedna.co/advanced-budgeting-insights-in-power-bi-webinar-registration-page/

Workshop Session Topics:
– Budgeting techniques
– How to write DAX formulas
– Time intelligence calculations
– Cumulative totals
– Ranking techniques
– and others

When is it?
December 11th, 3pm New York (EDT), 12pm Los Angeles (PDT), 8pm London (GMT)
December 12th, 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZST)

Where is it?
Join in from your laptop/desktop

How long is it?
Session will run for between 45 – 60 mins

Who’s doing it?
Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA – Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!

Why should I be there?
To learn how to harness the real analytical power behind Power BI.

Read More

Share This