TO VIEW REPLAY & DOWNLOAD RESOURCE REGISTER HERE – https://enterprisedna.co/power-bi-dax-master-class-replay-page/

When is it?
October 15th, 4pm New York (EDT), 1pm Los Angeles (PDT), 9pm London (BST)
October 16th, 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZDT)

Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device

Who’s doing it?
Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA – Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!

During This Free Training, You Will Learn:

– Learn how to combine many different DAX functions together
– Solve unique analytical scenarios with DAX patterns
– Understand how to use the CALCULATE statement
– Master ‘measure branching’ techniques

If you have questions regarding this training, please send it at http://forum.enterprisedna.co/

Read More

Share This