TO VIEW REPLAY & DOWNLOAD RESOURCE REGISTER HERE – https://enterprisedna.co/power-bi-dax-master-class-replay-page/

When is it?
October 14th, 4pm New York (EDT), 1pm Los Angeles (PDT), 9pm London (BST)
October 15th, 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZDT)

Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device

Who’s doing it?
Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA – Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!

During This Free Training, You Will Learn:

– Review the concept of context
– Iterating vs Aggregating functions
– Understand how DAX works w/ the data model
– How to structure and organize your measures

If you have questions regarding this training, please send it at http://forum.enterprisedna.co/

Read More

Share This