TO DOWNLOAD RESOURCE REGISTER HERE – https://enterprisedna.co/advanced-insights-in-power-bi-webinar-registration-page/

Workshop Session Topics:
– Advanced DAX formula techniques
– Measure Branching
– Time Intelligence calculations
– Moving Average formulas
– Cumulative Total formulas
– Visualization techniques
– and others

When is it?
Wednesday, September 11th, 6pm New York (EDT), 3pm Los Angeles (PDT), 11pm London (GMT) – Thursday, September 12th , 8am Sydney (AEDT), 10am Auckland (NZST)

Where is it?
Join in from your laptop/desktop

How long is it?
Session will run for between 45 – 60 mins

Who’s doing it?
Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA – Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!

Why should I be there?
To learn how to harness the real analytical power behind Power BI.

Read More

Share This