TO VIEW REPLAY & DOWNLOAD RESOURCE REGISTER HERE – https://enterprisedna.co/webinar-replay-steps-to-mastering-power-bi-dax/

When is it?
September 4th, 6pm New York (EDT), 3pm Los Angeles (PDT), 11pm London (GMT)
September 5th, 8am Sydney (AEDT), 10am Auckland (NZST)

Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device

Who’s doing it?
Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA – Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!

During This Free Training, You Will Learn:

– The 4 Key Pillars To Any Power BI Development
– My Top, Best Practice Tips For Building Power BI Reports
– Showcase The Power Of The DAX Formula Language
– How To Combine Analytical Techniques To Solve Problems

If you have questions regarding this training, please send it at http://forum.enterprisedna.co/

Read More

Share This