TO VIEW REPLAY & DOWNLOAD RESOURCE REGISTER HERE – https://enterprisedna.co/webinar-replay-steps-to-mastering-power-bi-dax/

When is it?
July 10th, Wednesday – 6pm New York (EDT), 3pm Los Angeles (PDT), 11pm London (GMT)
July 11th, Thursday – 8am Sydney (AEDT), 10am Auckland (NZST)

Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device

Who’s doing it?
Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA – Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!

During This Free Training, You Will Learn:

– The 4 Key Pillars To Any Power BI Development
– My Top, Best Practice Tips For Building Power BI Reports
– Showcase The Power Of The DAX Formula Language
– How To Combine Analytical Techniques To Solve Problems

If you have questions regarding this training, please send it at http://forum.enterprisedna.co/

Read More

Share This