Replay and Resources Link: https://enterprisedna.co/advanced-budgeting-insights-webinar-replay/

Workshop Session Topics:
– Budgeting techniques
– How to write DAX formulas
– Time intelligence calculations
– Cumulative totals
– Ranking techniques
– and others

When is it?
April 17, Wednesday – 6pm New York (EDT), 3pm Los Angeles (PDT), 11pm London (GMT)
April 18, Thursday – 8am Sydney (AEDT), 10am Auckland (NZST)

Where is it?
Join in from your laptop/desktop

How long is it?
Session will run for between 45 – 60 mins

Who’s doing it?
Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA – Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!

Why should I be there?
To learn how to harness the real analytical power behind Power BI.

Read More

Share This