Resources Link: https://enterprisedna.co/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/Understanding-Your-Customers-Better-Resource-Pack.zip

Replays Link: https://enterprisedna.co/webinar-replay-understanding-your-customers-better-mc3/

When is it?
April 3, Wednesday – 5pm New York (EDT), 2pm Los Angeles (PDT), 9pm London (GMT)
April 4, Thursday – 8am Sydney (AEDT), 10am Auckland (NZST)

Where is it?
Join in from your laptop/desktop

How long is it?
Session will run for between 45 – 60 mins

Who’s doing it?
Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA – Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!

Why should I be there?
To learn how to harness the real analytical power behind Power BI.

What’s it all about?
We’ll be reviewing a number of techniques specifically around developing high-quality reporting solutions in Power BI. Don’t just think Power BI is just a visualisation tool, it is also a powerful analytical engine that can produce amazing insights that really add value.

Read More

Share This