POWER BI TIPS, RESOURCES, VIDEOS AND UPDATES

I’VE GOT THE POWER BI T-SHIRT (GREY)

I’VE GOT THE POWER BI T-SHIRT (GOLD)

I SIMPLY EXCEL T-SHIRT

LATEST POSTS

Is Query Folding happening in Power BI?

We look at how to tell if query folding is actually happening within Power BI. You may be surprised! Power Query has a few tools for you. Sample download: https://guyinacu.be/queryfoldingsample ******************* Want to take your Power BI skills to the next level?...

Power BI & DAX Master Class – DAX Formula Combinations

TO VIEW REPLAY & DOWNLOAD RESOURCE REGISTER HERE - https://enterprisedna.co/power-bi-dax-master-class-january-2020 When is it? January 14th, 3pm New York (EST), 12pm Los Angeles (PST), 8pm London (BST) January 15th, 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZDT) Where is...

What the heck is a MEASURE TABLE in Power BI???

Ever wonder what a measure table is in Power BI? Or how to create one? This is a great way to organize the measures within your data model in Power BI Desktop! Sample File: https://guyinacu.be/measuretablesample Excelerator BI Blog:...

Share This